The annual donation is $20 per member. You must be a Registered Republican in the town of Deering to vote.

Our Mission

The Deering-Francestown Republican Committee manages the Republican Party activities within the towns of Deering and Francestown. Our purpose is to recruit candidates to run for state and local offices, and assist those candidates to win elections. We encourage all residents to get out and vote!

Our Officers

Chair – Elizabeth “Betsy” Kirby
Vice Chair – Ryan Aruck
Secretary – Polly Aruck
Treasurer – Lou Ellen Beard

Pictured below, from left to right are Polly Aruck, Ryan Aruck, Karen Reid, Betsy Kirby, and Lou Ellen Beard.

Website by WebGurlDesign.com